Every Monday
10 AM ET / 7 AM PT / 2PM UTC

Monday Meeting's are a weekly chance for motion designers all over the world to connect, ask questions, share inspiration, and hear presentations from industry-leading artists on a level playing field.

RECENT MEETINGS

CONTACT US

Please leave us a comment, feedback or suggestion of how we can make Monday Meeting's better.

©2020 by Monday Meeting.