©2019 by Monday Meeting.

WHAT IS MONDAY MEETING?

Monday Meeting spawned from an idea between Mark Cernosia and Liam Clisham in mid-2018. They sought to fill a void that happens from working remotely: missing out on connecting with people, building relationships and talking about the nuances of business, that full-time employees get through weekly meetings.


These weekly meetings are for motion designers all over the world to connect and ask questions, share inspiration, and hear presentations from industry-leading artists. No matter what level an artist is at in their career, from small towns to LA rockstars, we are all facing similar challenges and looking to grow.

Every Monday
10am EST / 7am PST / 3pm BST